A Crochet Addict

August 30, 2010 § 2 Comments

Yay, my first post! Lately I’ve been crocheting too much, I hardly made new drawings let alone a comic page! Hope my editor isn’t reading this blog hehe *wink*. How I wish I could clone myself! So today I forced myself to produce at least one simple illustration page, and here it is, a pic of me crocheting. See, even my drawing has to be crochet-themed! 😀

§ 2 Responses to A Crochet Addict

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Crochet Addict at Sheila's Playground.

meta

